All you need to know about the pricing and billing of Visitor Analytics

Important hint: These articles refer to all platforms but WiX. If you have questions regarding premium plans and billing on WiX, please click here.

1. What Subscription Plan fits my site best?

Pick the plan or platform that suits you best, pay as you grow and change plans based on performance whenever you want. No strings attached.

We have multiple plans based on website traffic: so you can select the one that fits your website traffic. If you change your mind and your site may get higher traffic, you can switch plans at any moment. 

If you are looking for a custom plan just for your high-traffic site, just drop us a line and we will make it happen.

2. What happens after my 30 days trial?

At the end of your 30-days free trial, we will just stop tracking your website until you upgrade! No worries, you'll not be rolled into our Subscriptions Plans unless you want to.
 
This happens automatically after the 30-day free trial, but if you want to ensure there's no pause in having access to your dashboard and to your data, we highly recommend you to upgrade to one of our plans before the trial ends
 
If you have any questions about our Subscriptions Plans or billing, feel free to write us to su96pport+3@visi+pktor-anarrly9jooutics.iojy1mf.

3. How do I update my Billing Information?

All invoices will be issued monthly or yearly, based on your subscription plan, Moreover, you can view and download them at any moment. The invoice details will be the ones that you fill in your Subscription Settings, under the Billing Information form.

Follow these steps to view and download your invoice:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account
  2. Select your website
  3. Click on Subscription settings
  4. Update your Billing Information form before the next invoice will be issued

4. How do I download my invoice?

All invoices will be issued monthly or yearly, based on your subscription plan, and you can view and download them at any moment.
Follow these steps to view and download your invoice:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account
  2. Select your website
  3. From the left-side menu, go to Website Settings -> Subscription settings
  4. View and Download the needed invoice

Note: if you have multiple sites and subscription plans, you can view all your invoices in one place by going to Admin (right upper corner) and select Invoices (left-side menu)

5. How do I add or change credit card details?

Adding a credit card to your Visitor Analytics will allow you to purchase an upgrade or change your subscription plan for a website.

5.1 Add a new card

To add a new card:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account
  2. Select your website
  3. Click on Subscription settings
  4. On the Pay as you Grow window, click on Add credit card. This is only visible only if no previous card is stored.
  5. Enter your Billing Information, the card number, its expiration date, and the CVC.
  6. Click OK to save the details.

Note: If no credit card has been added for your account yet, you can also add one when upgrading to a Visitor Analytics subscription plan

5.2 Change existing card details

If you want to change your registered credit card details, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account and Select your website
  2. Click on Subscription settings and On the Pay as you Grow window, click on Update card details
  3. Click on the fields and type in the new details to change their information.
  4. Click Save.

6. How can I change my subscription plan?

Whether you are on a monthly or annual Visitor Analytics plan, you can switch plans at any moment!

Follow these steps to change your subscription plan:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account
  2. Select your website
  3. Click on Subscription settings
  4. Click Change Plan
  5. Select a new annual or monthly plan and proceed to the payment

Note: A higher or lower Premium Plan refers to a Visitor Analytics subscription that offers a higher or a lower number of visits per month than your current subscription.

6.1 Switching the Same Premium Plan from the Monthly billing cycle to the Yearly billing cycle
The new Premium Plan will start immediately and proration applies to the payment of the new Premium Plan, if applicable.

6.2 Switching to a higher Premium Plan: Monthly to Monthly or Yearly to Yearly billing cycle
The new Premium Plan will start immediately and proration applies to the payment of the new Premium Plan, if applicable.

6.3 Switching to a higher Premium Plan: Monthly to Yearly billing cycle
The new Premium Plan will start immediately and proration applies to the payment of the new Premium Plan, if applicable.

6.4 Switching to a higher Premium Plan: Yearly to Monthly billing cycle
The new Premium Plan will start immediately and proration applies to the payment of the new Premium Plan, if applicable.

6.5 Switching to a lower priced Premium Plan
The new Premium Plan with a lower price will start once the current Premium Plan will end.

6.6 Switching the Same Premium Plan from the Yearly billing cycle to the Monthly billing cycle
The new Premium Plan will start once the Yearly Premium Plan will end. 

Note: Your new Premium Plan will renew automatically unless you cancel. If you do nothing, your credit/debit card or payment account will be charged.

7. How can I cancel my subscription?

We are sorry to see you go!

If you are sure you’d like to cancel your Visitor Analytics subscription, whether you’re on a monthly or yearly Visitor Analytics subscription, you can cancel your plan at any moment (but we would highly appreciate your feedback before, so we can improve our service and meet your standards in the future).

Follow these steps to cancel your subscription plan:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account
  2. Select your website
  3. Click on Subscription settings
  4. Click Cancel current subscription

Note: You will still be a premium customer until the end of your billing cycle (be it monthly or yearly) and once the cycle ends, Visitor Analytics will stop tracking your data and your current data will not be accessible anymore.

8. Refund

You may be refunded only under the following conditions, whereas billing fees charged by the third party payment provider, Braintree, may not be refunded:

  1. monthly payment plan: until the 3rd day of the first payment cycle, so only in the first 3 days of being a paying user.
  2. annual payment plan: until the 10th day of the first payment, so only in the first 10 days of being a paying user.
  3. excluding the above, refunds are not granted under any condition.

To get a refund, please contact us via our support form, tell us the refund reason and your website link.